Board of Directors:



  Dr. SHI Lop-tak, Allen, BBS, MH, JP 




  Ms. Annie KONG, JP
 (District Officer, Wong Tai Sin District Office)


  Mr. HUI Chung-shing, SBS, MH, JP
  (Chairman of Rehabilitation Advisory Committee,
  Labour & Welfare Bureau


  Mr. LI Tak-hong, BBS, MH, JP


  Mr. KAN Chi-ho, SBS, MH, JP


  Dr. LAU Chi-wang, BBS, JP


  Mr. Ma Chak Wa, Stephen, CStJ, CPM
  (Chairman of the Board, Sik Sik Yuen)


  Dr. MIU Ka-ying
  (Consultant in-charge,Department of
  Rehabilitation & Extended Care,
  TWGHs Wong Tai Sin Hospital)

  Dr. LAU Sze-ting
(Chief of Service(COS),
  Our Lady of Maryknoll Hospital)


  Ms. Bonnie YAU-man
  (Executive Director,

  Occupational Safety & Healthy Council

Honorary Secretary:  


  Ms. Ivy TANG, OStJ

Chairman of House Committee:  


  Dr. So Ho Pui

Convenor of AED Task Force &
Member of Accreditation Working Group:



  Dr. WONG Tak-cheung